Staff & Board of Directors

Hermitage Staff

Executive Director
Jen Duncan
423-2052 x206
jduncan@thehermitagemuseum.org

Curator of Gardens & Grounds
Yolima Carr
423-2052 x202
ycarr@thehermitagemuseum.org

Public Programs Manager
Melissa Ball
423-2052 x207
mball@thehermitagemuseum.org

Weddings, Events and Tours Manager
Lil Acosta
423-2052 x211
lacosta@thehermitagemuseum.org

Marketing Manager
Jennifer Lucy
423-2052 x208
jlucy@thehermitagemuseum.org

Membership and Development Manager
Julie Morgan
423-2052 x205
jmorgan@thehermitagemuseum.org

Curator of Contemporary Art and Education
Carrie Spencer
423-2052 x203
cspencer@thehermitagemuseum.org

Curator of Collections
Lindsay Neal
423-2052 x300
lneal@thehermitagemuseum.org

Visitor Services Manager
Victoria Kearney
423-2052 x200
volunteercoordinator@thehermitagemuseum.org

Maintenance & Custodial Technician
Keith Maxwell

Hermitage Board of Trustees

Olin Walden
Chairman

Pamela Combs
Vice Chairperson

Alex Erving
Treasurer

Trish Pfeifer
Secretary

Nancy Nusbaum
Officer

Ashlin Wilbanks
Officer

Directors

William Cabell
Allison Dunleavy
Christina Goode
Ian Holder
Michelle Kastner
William King
Linda Laibstain
Robert McFarland
Jane Wright Rathbone
Susan Roady
Kerri Stokes
Laura Ungerman
James Valone
Jason Wallace

William Hull
Emeritus

John Meek
Emeritus


Hermitage Young Associates Board

Michael Hull
Chair

Charles Bauman
Co-Chair

Wiley Grandy
Treasurer

Sarah Moro
Secretary

Lyle Beckner
Jack Bell
Janelle Burchfield
Claire Campbell
William Cole Combs
C. Kellie Dickerson
Hillary Dunigan
Ted Enright
Nate Fender
William A. Gresham Jr.
Ryan King
William Kitchin
Patrick Ryan McMahon
Seth Morris
Megan Patrick
Rebecca Peterson
Claire Renn
Courtney Violette

Julie Morgan, Hermitage Staff Liason