Preferred Vendors

PREFERRED VENDOR LIST

Download list to print

   

EXCLUSIVE EQUIPMENT RENTALS

Distinctive Event Rentals, 757.420.7000, www.distinctiveeventrentals.com

LIGHTING

Blue Steel Lighting, 757.816.1939, www.bluesteelprolighting.com

CATERERS

Catering Concepts, 757.425.5682,  www.cateringconcepts.net

Chef by Design, 757.496.3900, www.chefbydesigncatering.com

Creative Catering of Virginia, 757.499.2002, www.creativecateringva.com

Cuisine & Company, 757.428.6700 www.cuisineandcompany.com

East Beach Catering & Planning, 757.480.3003, www.eastbeachcateringandeventplanning.com

Gourmet Gang, 757.857.6100, www.gourmetgang.com

Montero’s Catering, 252.331.1067, www.monterosrestaurant.com

Sweetwater Cuisine, 757.403.7073, www.sweetwatercuisine.com

Omar's Carriage House, 757.622.4990 www.omarscarriagehouse.com

CAKES & DESSERTS

Carolina Cupcakery, 757.351.1548, www.carolinacupcakery.com

Twisted Sisters Cupcakes, 757.478.8215, www.twistedsisterscupcakes.com

Confetti Gelato & Sorbet, 757.277.6682, www.confetticafe.com

PHOTO BOOTHS

Astro Entertainment, 757.460.2224, www.astrodj.com

Boardwalk Photo Booth Company, 757.655.5386, www.boardwalkphotoboothcompany.com

ShutterBooth, 757.394.1240, www.shutterbooth.com

EVENT COORDINATORS

As You Wish Weddings & Events, 757.632.0522, www.asyouwishva.com

Jill Brown, Sunkissed Events, 757.632.0522, www.sunkissedevents.com

Lindsey Hocker, Simply Perfect Events, 757.576.7124, www.thesimplyperfectevent.com

Michelle Amarillo Event Planning, 757.619.2446, www.michelleamarillo.com

Reva Stein, 757.373.1555

DJ's & MUSICIANS

Astro Entertainment, 757.460.2224, www.astrodj.com

Atlantic Digital Entertainment, 757.241.2445, www.atlanticdigitalentertainment.com

DJ Taylor Haycox, 757.286.7316, www.djtaylorhaycox.com

HOTELS & ACCOMMODATIONS

Hampton Inn Norfolk-Naval Base, 757.489.1000, www.norfolknavalbase.hamptoninn.com

Springhill Suites at ODU, 757.423.4100, www.marriott.com

EVENT INSURANCE

Ava Ryan/ ABC123 Insurance, 757.337.3919, avaryan@123abcinsurance.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Andi & Zoe, 757.339.7146, www.andiandzoe.com

Bryan Brough, 757.406.5497, www.Eyecaptures.net

David Schwartz, 757.639.5124, www.davidschwartzphotography.com

DeAnna Casey, 757.376.0721, www.deannacaseyphotography.com

Dragon Studios, 757.636.9807, www.Dragonphotostudio.com

Echard Wheeler, 757.633.3010, www.echard-wheeler.com

Eleise Theuer, 757.277.6420, www.eleisetheuerphotography.com

Grant & Deb Photographers, 757.772.0374, www.grantdeb.com

Keith Cephus, 757.430.2169, www.keithcephus.com

Marie Violet Photography, 757.214.1424, www.marievioletphotography.com

VIDEO

DreamClip Films, 757.771.0288, www.dreamcliponline.com

The Girl Tyler, 757.718.1706, www.thegirltyler.com

ViewItDoIt Inc, 757.672.7102, www.viewitdoit.com

BEAUTY & ATTIRE

Behind the Veil, 757.510.2185, www.behindtheveilstudio.com

Kim Nguyen, 757.672.1256, Kim.hellobeautiful@gmail.com

Kim Wadsworth for Bridesmaid, 757.617.3587, www.kimwadsworth.com

Maya Couture Bridal Salon, 757.461.1690, www.mayacouture.com

Mystique Salon and Day Spa, 757.421.2196, www.mystiquesalonandskinspa.com

FLORISTS

Fluttering Flowers, 757.969.8228, www.flutteringflowers.com

Isha Foss Events, 757.410.3436, www.ishafossevents.com

Jeff's Flowers, Of Course!, 757.930.8515, www.jeffsflowers.com

Roost Flowers, 757.918.7881, www.roostflowers.com

The New Leaf, 757.627.6028, www.newleafghent.com

TRANSPORTATION

Express Valet, 757.718.1706, www.expressvaletllc.com

Vehicle Valet, 757.408.4428, www.vehiclevaletva.com

Venture Tours, 757.494.1480, www.venturebustours.com

 

Top photo credits: Echard Wheeler, Andi & Zoe, Nicole Johnson